Featured Event Events

View this month's events

Tue 19th February

Question Time Part 1
5pm - 8pm
The Venue, Hamilton Centre
Karaoke - £2 Tuesdays
8pm - 1am
Loco's Bar, Hamilton Centre
Head down to Locos for Karaoke from 9pm!

Wed 20th February

Speaker and Panel Event
noon - 2:45pm
Eastern Gateway
This event will provide you with a greater understanding of the issues faced by your LGBTQA+ students, and how you can help support them. There will also be light refreshments and freebies to help show off your pride!
Question Time Part 2
5pm - 8pm
The Venue, Hamilton Centre

Thu 21st February

LGBT Pride March #lgbthistory month
noon - 1pm
Indoor Athletics Centre (IAC)
Cult Film x LGBT History Month: Dog Day Afternoon
7pm - 9:30pm
LECT 066
Dir. Sidney Lumet (1975) Based on a true story, a man robs a bank in order to pay for his lover's sex change operation, but what was at first a simple heist quickly turns into a hostage situation and a media circus.

Mon 25th February

Chocolate Bar Bingo
8pm - 10pm
Loco's Bar, Hamilton Centre

Tue 26th February

Spring Elections Voting Day 1
9am - 8pm
The Atrium, Hamilton Centre
TGIT - Thank God It's Tuesday
10pm - 3am
The Venue, Hamilton Centre

Wed 27th February

Spring Elections Voting Day 2
9am - 8pm
The Atrium, Hamilton Centre

Thu 28th February

Spring Elections Voting - The Last Day
9am - 2pm
The Atrium, Hamilton Centre
Voting ends at 2PM!

Mon 4th March

Student Takeover: The Beach Party
9:30pm - 1am
The Venue, Hamilton Centre

Thu 7th March

From Terra With Love X
7pm - 10pm
The Pirate Castle 33 Oval Road London NW1 7EA
This fashion show is focused on the idea of love, with designers taking their own interpretation to who we as a society care for our planet

Fri 8th March

Women In Leadership Conference
9am - 5pm
The Newton Room, Hamilton Centre
Union of Brunel students is hosting its Annual Women in Leadership Conference on International Women’s Day, Friday 8th of March 2019! #wil #girlboss

Tue 19th March

Karaoke - £2 Tuesdays
8pm - 1am
Loco's Bar, Hamilton Centre
Head down to Locos for Karaoke from 9pm!

Mon 25th March

Chocolate Bar Bingo
8pm - 10pm
Loco's Bar, Hamilton Centre

Wed 27th March

Varsity 2019 - Brunel vs. St. Mary's
8am - 9pm
Brunel University Campus

Fri 29th March

Team Brunel Ball
6:30pm - 10pm
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel, Heathrow
Swap your trainers for tuxedos, the pitch for prosecco, and get ready to celebrate the season at the Team Brunel Ball!

Mon 8th April

Chocolate Bar Bingo
8pm - 10pm
Loco's Bar, Hamilton Centre

Sun 1st December

RSS Feed