Featured Event Events

View this month's events

Tue 19th November

Wellbeing Advocate (Tuesdays)
11am - 4pm
Hamilton Atrium or The Library
WISE Launch at Brunel
11:30am - 2:30pm
Wilfred Brown Building
£2.50 Tuesdays & Karaoke
8pm - 2am
Loco's Bar, Hamilton Centre

Wed 20th November

PING! Beer Pong & Ping Pong
7pm - 11pm
The Venue

Thu 21st November

Wellbeing Advocate (Thursdays)
11am - 4pm
Hamilton Atrium or The Library

Fri 22nd November

Mega Global x Team Brunel
9pm - 3am
Hamilton Centre

Mon 25th November

Union By-Elections
9am - 11:50pm
Drum & Bass Society Takeover
25th November 10am - 26th November 3am
The Venue, Hamilton Centre

Fri 29th November

Global Fridays!
9pm - 3am
The Venue, Hamilton Centre

Fri 6th December

Global Fridays!
9pm - 3am
The Venue, Hamilton Centre

Sat 7th December

Clash on the Dunes - Ruiz vs. Joshua II
10pm - 11:30pm
Loco's Bar, Hamilton Centre

Thu 12th December

Fri 13th December

Berlin Xmas Market Outgoing Trip
13th December 12:01am - 18th December 11:59pm
RSS Feed