Skip to main content

Nightlife - Featured Events

View this month's events

Mon 26th February

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Tue 27th February

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Wed 28th February

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's
Fruity Juicy
10pm - 3am
The Venue

Thu 29th February

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's
Loco's Thursday
8pm - 1am
Loco's
Timeless Tunes
10:30pm - 3am
The Venue

Fri 1st March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's
Bollywood Night
10pm - 3am
The Venue

Sat 2nd March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's
Bollywood Night
10pm - 3am
The Venue

Sun 3rd March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Mon 4th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's
Glow Getter - This Girl Can
5pm - 6pm
Union Reception

Tue 5th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's
Arabian Night
10pm - 3am
The Venue

Wed 6th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's
Juicy
10pm - 3am
The Venue

Thu 7th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's
Spring Elections Results Night
5pm - 7pm
The Venue
Loco's Thursday
8pm - 1am
Loco's
Central Asian Party
10pm - 3am
The Venue

Fri 8th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Sat 9th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Sun 10th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Mon 11th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Tue 12th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Wed 13th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Thu 14th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Fri 15th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Sat 16th March

Six Nations - LIVE!
2nd February 8pm - 16th March 10pm
Loco's

Fri 31st May

Student Led Awards
7pm - 10:30pm
Eastern Gateway Auditorium
RSS Feed