Give It A Go Week!

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

Give It A Go Week!!

That’s right ladies and gentlemen, Give It A Go week is back for it’s second (out of three) instalment of the 2013/14 academic year!

The idea of these weeks is to get students involved in new activities in a fun, friendly environment with no pressure to competition.

The latest Give It A Go week is taking place during the week commencing 25th November 2013 and is once again jam-packed with a diverse range of activities to whet your appetite.

All you have to do is chose the session you want to go to, turn up and get involved for free. It’s really that simple.

Watch out for a list of activities that will be appearing on campus soon.

There really is no reason why you cannot re-invigorate your spare time!!

Comments

Anuj Kumar
11:44am on 6 Feb 16 Packers and Movers Pune local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Hyderabad local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Packers and Movers Bangalore local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
Anuj Kumar
11:44am on 6 Feb 16 Packers and Movers Mumbai local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ Packers and Movers Delhi local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
Anuj Kumar
11:43am on 6 Feb 16 Packers and Movers Noida local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Chennai local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/ Packers and Movers Thane local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/ Packers and Movers Faridabad local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/ Packers and Movers Ghaziabad local shifting http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
Chatwin Luther
11:34am on 24 Jan 15 You talk a lot about essay and assignment writing sites on your blogs. I would love to know if there is an <a href="http://www.aussieassignments.org/">australian assignment writing</a> site that I could use. I have loads of work to do and I have to hand in my assignments in time.
Please log in to comment.