News 

 

 
Take control of your body and how you use it

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Here at Brunel we want to make your fresher’s week and the years to come the best of your life. We want you to make friends for life, achieve more than you thought you ever could and most importantly have fun.

 
The Tampon Tax Movement.

Wed 13 Sep 2017

You may or may not have seen in the news over the last few years about the ludicrous nature of the 5% Tampon tax. The idea that a period and its required products are a luxury, but men can shave with a necessity that costs 5% less.

 
Societies Newsletter - Week 47

Thu 17 Aug 2017

Four Weeks till Freshers

 
Introducing The Mix

Fri 11 Aug 2017

 
 
Active@Brunel Recruitment

Mon 07 Aug 2017

 
Societies Newsletter - Week 45

Thu 03 Aug 2017

Even More Mobile Friendly!

 
Societies Newsletter - Week 44

Fri 28 Jul 2017

Mobile Friendly!

 
 
 
test

Thu 29 Jun 2017

 
 
 
Annual Union Awards - The Winners

Sat 06 May 2017

The winners have been announced...

 
 
Club & Society Election Results

Fri 24 Mar 2017

3rd Round!

 
Spring Elections Results!

Thu 23 Mar 2017