News 

 

 
Varsity Results 2018

Mon 26 Mar 2018

 
Varsity 2018 video release!

Sat 17 Mar 2018

 
Officer Elections RESULTS!

Fri 09 Mar 2018

 
Eating Disorder Awareness

Fri 02 Mar 2018

 
 
Samaggi Sports Game 2018

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Samaggi Sports Game 2018 - Brunel Thai Society

Samaggi Sports Game 2018 by The SAMAGGI SAMAGOM
(THE THAI ASSOCIATION IN THE UK).

 
BUCS CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIPS

Wed 21 Feb 2018

For the first time in the events history, Brunel hosts the BUCS Cross Country Championships. But did they cope and crack with the home pressure?

 
 
UCU Strikes Statement

Thu 15 Feb 2018

 
AGM Overview

Wed 14 Feb 2018

 
 
NSS 2018: No Boycott

Thu 01 Feb 2018

 
 
Win Wednesday: Brunel Bikes

Mon 29 Jan 2018