News Archive 

Here you can find all of the News Articles and Union Statements that we've published here at the Union.

 

Women In Leadership 2019

Fri 15 Feb 2019

 
The Venues Survey

Fri 15 Feb 2019

 
The Team Brunel Hijab

Fri 08 Feb 2019

 
Post Study Work Visa Now!

Fri 08 Feb 2019

 
Christmas News Letter

Fri 14 Dec 2018

 
One Brunel

Sun 07 Oct 2018

 
Meet Our New Officer Team!

Wed 27 Jun 2018

 
 
Annual Union Award Winners

Wed 23 May 2018

 
Varsity Results 2018

Mon 26 Mar 2018

 
Varsity 2018 video release!

Sat 17 Mar 2018

 
Officer Elections RESULTS!

Fri 09 Mar 2018

 
Samaggi Sports Game 2018

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Samaggi Sports Game 2018 - Brunel Thai Society

 
UCU Strikes Statement

Thu 15 Feb 2018

 
AGM Overview

Wed 14 Feb 2018

 
 
NSS 2018: No Boycott

Thu 01 Feb 2018

 
 
Win Wednesday: Brunel Bikes

Mon 29 Jan 2018

 
Grow Your Own Herbs

Fri 17 Nov 2017

 
 
Charity Bake Sale!

Sun 08 Oct 2017

 
 
 
Introducing The Mix

Fri 11 Aug 2017

 
 
Active@Brunel Recruitment

Mon 07 Aug 2017