MOTION: Honorary Memberships 2024/2025

At the AGM in February 2020, the Union passed policy to automatically confer Honorary Life Membership to our valued staff, Trustees and Sabbatical Officers if they had completed either a full term in office, or over 5 years as a staff member. This year we are conferring honorary life membership onto the following individuals:

- Suraj Shaw Served two full terms as a Sabbatical Officer
- Ana Mónica Pereira Served one full term as a Sabbatical Officer
- Naveed Sabugar Served one full term as a Sabbatical Officer
- Shashank Manjunatha Served one full term as a Sabbatical Officer
- Julie Baker Served two full terms as an Independent Trustee (6 years in total)
- Ravina Jignesh Served two full terms as Student Trustee (4 years in total)