Skip to main content
About Us

The Committee

President: Sydney

Secetary: Yilin

Treasurer: Jordynn

We host monthly events, updated on our Instagram @BrunelOTsoc! Slide into our DMs if you'd like to be part of our whatsapp groups/ if you'd like to find out more about anything :) Our next event would be the fundraiser on 4th April (See above)  


For upcoming elections (May 2022), the following positions need to be filled:

  • Chair
  • Vice-Chair 
  • Publicity Officer