All Events

 All | Nightlife | Societies | Sports Clubs 

Mon 24th April

Clothing Sale
11am - 2pm
Atrium, Hamilton Centre
Featured Event

Tue 25th April

Langar 2017
11am - 5pm
Sports Hall
Guru ka Langar is a Sikh tradition which serves a free warm meal to everyone regardless of religion, faith or background.
Societies | One World Week | Featured Event | Free

Thu 27th April

ACS 2017/2018 Committee Speeches
5pm - 9pm
Lecture room B
Speeches will be made by the 2017/2018 committee candidates! Come down for a chance to meet the candidate and ask them questions into how they can better ACS for next year!
Societies | Democracy | Free

Thu 4th May

Student Assembly
6pm - 8pm
Student Assembly is the Union's main decision-making body. It creates and oversees our guiding policies, holds the Student Officers to account, and is involved in Union campaigns and development. Meetings are held 7 times during the academic year on
Student Assembly | Free

Fri 5th May

Tue 9th May

Societies Guild Forum #3
noon - 1pm
LECT D - Lecture Centre
The third meeting of the year of the Societies Guild Meeting!
Societies | Democracy | Non-Alcoholic

Tue 23rd May

Clothing Sale
11am - 2pm
Atrium, Hamilton Centre
Featured Event

Thu 25th May

Clothing Sale
11am - 2pm
Atrium, Hamilton Centre
Featured Event

Tue 30th May

Clothing Sale
11am - 2pm
Atrium, Hamilton Centre
Featured Event

Thu 1st June

Student Assembly (Accountability)
6pm - 8pm
Student Assembly is the Union's main decision-making body. In this accountability Assembly meeting the Student Officers are held to account for the work they have been doing.
Student Assembly
Graduation Ball
7pm - 2am
Park Inn, Heathrow
Buy Tickets
Featured Event

Fri 2nd June

Clothing Sale
11am - 2pm
Atrium, Hamilton Centre
Featured Event

Tue 6th June

Societies Guild Forum #4
noon - 1pm
LECT D - Lecture Centre
The final meeting of the year - Come along to the Societies Guild Forum!
Societies | Democracy | Non-Alcoholic
RSS Feed

Featured Events